Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work - Business Session 08-20-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 07-23-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
2019 Policies and Regulations Under Board Review July Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 06-18-19 7:30 pm RHS Library Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 05-21-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 05-14-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session & Public Hearing on Final Budget, Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday April 24, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, RHS Library & Room 306 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 04-09-19 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 03-19-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session- Tentative Budget Approval 3-12-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday February 27, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, RHS Library & Room 306 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 02-19-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 01-15-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 01-08-19 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 12-18-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-11-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 11-20-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-13-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 10-16-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 10-9-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Thursday 9-20-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 09-04-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 08-21-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting 07-24-18 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 07-17-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 06-19-18 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting 06-04-18 6:00 p.m. RHS Library Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 05-15-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 05-8-18, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety

Pages