Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
2019 Minutes - Board of Education Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm agnes_gerrety
2019 Minutes - Board of Education Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special (Virtual) Meeting, Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 5:00 pm Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00pm aggie_breda
Board (Virtual) Work-Business Session, Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6:00 pm (opening to the public at 7:00 pm) Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00pm aggie_breda
EMERGENCY MEETING VIRTUAL BOARD MEETING, Monday, June 1, 2020 1:00 PM Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm aggie_breda
Board Special (Virtual) Meeting, Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:00 pm Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 5:00pm aggie_breda
Board (Virtual) Business Session, Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm (opening to the public at 7:00 pm) Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm aggie_breda
Board (Virtual) Work Session, Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm (opening to the public at 7:00 pm) Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board (Virtual) Business Session & Public Hearing on Final Budget, Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:00 pm (opening to the public 7:00 pm) Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board (Virtual) Work Session, Tuesday, 4-14-2020, 6:00 pm, (opening to the public at 7:00 pm) Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special (Virtual) Meeting, Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:00 pm Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Virtual Business Session, Tuesday, 3-17-2020 8:00 pm Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 8:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday 3-10-20 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 pm, RMS Media Center Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, Tuesday, 2-18-2020 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 2-11-20 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, Tuesday, 1-21-20 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 1-7-20 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, Thursday, 12-19-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 12-10-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 11-19-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 11-12-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-22-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 10-15-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Friday, October 4, 2019, 4:00 pm, Central Office Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm stephen_frost
Board Business Session 9-17-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday 9-3-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 08-20-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
2019 Policies and Regulations Under Board Review July Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 07-23-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety

Pages