Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 11-12-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
FFT Committee Meeting 11-12-19 6:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Education Committee Meeting, 11-12-19 5:00 pm, Randolph High School Library, Lab Room Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm heather_reilly
Board Business Session 10-22-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Communications Committee Meeting 10-18-19 (closed) Administration Bldg. Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 10-15-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Friday, October 4, 2019, 4:00 pm, Central Office Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm stephen_frost
FFT Committee Meeting Friday 10-04-2019 12:00pm Administration Building (rescheduled from 10-15-19) closed to the public Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 9-17-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday 9-3-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 08-20-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 07-23-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
2019 Policies and Regulations Under Board Review July Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 06-18-19 7:30 pm RHS Library Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 05-21-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, Tuesday, 05-14-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session & Public Hearing on Final Budget, Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday April 24, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, RHS Library & Room 306 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 04-09-19 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 03-19-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session- Tentative Budget Approval 3-12-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday February 27, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm, RHS Library & Room 306 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 02-19-19 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Education Committee Meeting 2-19-19 5:00 pm RHS Library LabRoom Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00pm heather_reilly
Board Business Session Tuesday 01-15-19 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 01-08-19 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 12-18-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-11-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Tuesday 11-20-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-13-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety

Pages