Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Business Session Tuesday 10-16-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 10-9-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session Thursday 9-20-18 7:15 pm RHS Library Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 09-04-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 08-21-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting 07-24-18 6:30 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 07-17-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 06-19-18 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting 06-04-18 6:00 p.m. RHS Library Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 05-15-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 05-8-18, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 04-24-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 04-10-18, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 03-20-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 03-13-18, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 02-20-18 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 02-06-18, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 01-16-18, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting 01-02-18 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 12-21-17 7:15 pm RHS Library Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-05-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 11-21-17 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 11-14-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 10-19-17 RHS Library / Room A123 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-17-17 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 10-03-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 9-19-17, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 9-12-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 8-15-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work - Business Session 7-18-17, 7:00 pm RHS Library Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety

Pages