Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session, 02-15-12, 6:45 p.m. Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 6:45pm Migration
Board Business Session, 01-17-12, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 01-10-12, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 12-13-11, 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting, 11-29-11, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Business Session, 11-16-11, 7:15 p.m. Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Session, 11-15-11, 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session, 11-08-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Session, 10-28-11, 8:00 a.m. Friday, October 28, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
Board Business Session, 10-18-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 10-11-11, 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, 9-20-11. 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 9-13-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 8-16-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work - Business Session, 7-19-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Board Meeting, 7-18-11, 7:30 p.m. Monday, July 18, 2011 - 7:30pm Migration
Board Business Session, 06-28-11, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Work Session, 06-14-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work-Business Session, 5-17-11, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Organization Meeting, May 10, 2011 Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, April 26, 2011 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, April 12, 2011 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Meeting, March 24, 2011 7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 7:30pm Migration
Board Business Session, March 15, 2011, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, March 8, 2011 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Special Meeting, Wednesday, March 2, 2011, 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Business Session, February 15, 2011, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, February 08, 2011, 7:15 p.m. Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work-Business Rescheduled Session, 1-24-2011, 6:30 p.m. Monday, January 24, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Board Work-Business Session, 1-18-2011 6:30 p.m. ***CANCELLED*** Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages