Past events for Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Board Work Session, 4-12-16, 7:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 03-15-16, 7:15 pm, RHS Library Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 03-08-16, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 02-16-16, 7:15 pm, RHS Library Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 2-9-16, 7:15 pm RHS Library Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 01-19-16, RHS Library, 7:00 pm. Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 01-16-16 RHS Library, 9:00 am Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 9:00am agnes_gerrety
Board Organization Meeting, 1-5-16, 07:00 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 12-15-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 12-01-15, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 11-17-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 11-10-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Special Meeting, 10-26-15, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session 10-20-15, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:00pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session, 10-13-15, 07::15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Business Session, 09-29-15, 07:15 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work Session 09-08-15, 07:15 p.m. Randolph High School Library Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work-Business Session, 08-18-15 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:15pm agnes_gerrety
Board Work-Business Session, 07-21-15, 7:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session 06-16-15, 7:00 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session 06-09-15, 06:45 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:45pm Migration
Board Business Session, 05-19-15, 07:00 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Work Session and Public Hearing on Budget, 05-05-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 04-21-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 04-14-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 03-17-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 03-10-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 02-17-15, 07:15 p.m., RHS Library Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Work Session, 02-10-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration
Board Business Session, 01-20-15, 07:15 p.m. RHS Library Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:15pm Migration

Pages